My Phone is HAUNTED | Simulacra 2 - Full Game

0 Просмотры
Издатель
Simulacra 2 is a psychological horror game where you explore the phone of girl that was the victim of an unexplained crime! This game is super cool and scary! I really love this unique detective game-style. Simulacra 2 is completely separate from the first game so you don't need to watch the first video at all! I really loved this game! Especially all the funny/creepy bits. We are also going to get the good ending in a video that is coming soon! Hope you enjoy my first playthrough!

I stream every day live at 7PM CET, 1PM EST, 10AM PST over on https://www.twitch.tv/insym
My Twitter: https://twitter.com/InsymTtv
Join the community discord: https://discord.gg/insym
Категория
Игры
Комментариев нет.